d6b33b0f67 · Commons v0.2: scaffold content moved from the local Gitea (Cosmos, 2026-09-08) · Updated 2026-09-08 05:21:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?